tags

Celebrating The Little Things Tag

Birdie @ Birdie bookworm tagged me in this fun tag. It is a wonderful tag and I’d been wanting to do this, so thanks so much Birdie! I believe that even the tiniest of things hold immense value and they must never be overlooked, which is exactly the essence of this tag here.

 

WHO WAS YOUR VERY FIRST FOLLOWER (IF YOU CAN FIND OUT)? TAG THEM AND GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

My first follower was Oaktown Vibes who posts some really inspirational and positive stuff. It is a wonderful feeling, getting a new follower.

 

WHAT WAS THE LAST MILESTONE YOU REACHED?

My last milestone was having written 50+ posts for my blog. It’s not much, but I was truly surprised by it. Of course, I owe it all to this amazing blogging community who always encouraged and motivated me to keep writing. Thanks, you guys!

 

WHAT WAS THE VERY FIRST POST YOU POSTED ON YOUR BLOG? SHARE IT WITH US!

My first post was a Death Note fanpoem, and even though its a little mediocre, I still like it. (here)

 

WHO WAS YOUR MOST RECENT FOLLOWER? TAG THEM AND GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

200 (1).gif
Me when I get a new follower.

My most recent follower is Tanya @ Scribbled Dreams who has a beautiful blog featuring books and poetry. Thanks a ton for the follow! Hope you like what you see.

 

WHAT WAS THE LAST POST YOU POSTED AND WHO WAS THE VERY FIRST PERSON WHO TOOK THEIR TIME TO CLICK THE LIKE BUTTON? GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

My last post was the Harry Potter book tag, which I duly enjoyed writing. I don’t think I remember who the first person to click the like button was, so I’m going to skip this one. But I appreciate each and every single like!

 

HOW MANY MONTHS HAVE YOU BEEN BLOGGING FOR?

I started my blog in October 2016, so it hasn’t been that long. But it honestly feels like I’ve been doing this for ages. Not that I’m gonna stop anytime soon. I’m really enjoying it.

 

DO YOU HAVE ANY BLOGGERS YOU’RE FRIENDS WITH? GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT.

200.gif

This is a bit unfair. I’ve made tons of awesome blogging buddies in these three months, that I enjoy interacting with, but the list is very, very long. I can’t possibly list out them all!

Still, I’ll try and list out a few –

Ayaka over at midnightranter’s blog, Alane at Bobble AnimeLethargic Ramblings, Remyfool at The Lily Garden, Sophiethestark at Blame it on chocolate, D at D Talks Anime, Mandy at Book Princess Reviews, Lia at Lost in a Story and ofcourse, Birdie.

 

WHO ORIGINALLY CREATED THE LAST MEME OR TAG YOU PARTICIPATED IN? GIVE THEM A SHOUT OUT!

The last tag I participated in was the Harry Potter book tag created by Bookidote. It’s a very fun and creative tag!

 

HAVE YOU ANY SOCIAL MEDIA RELATED TO YOUR BLOG?

Not yet…but I plan on having a Twitter account as soon as I reach 300 followers. So, look out for that.

 

LAST BUT NOT LEAST …. JUST SAY THANKS TO ALL YOUR FOLLOWERS.

200w.gif

This is my favourite part. I thank each and every single one of you, for deeming my blog worth your time and constantly supporting me. You’re all kinds of awesome.

capture

I TAG..

Everyone who’s been mentioned in this post!

 

I loved this tag. Thanks so much, Birdie!

 

capture

 

 

 

 

 

21 thoughts on “Celebrating The Little Things Tag

  1. That bunny gif is too cute! Thanks for the tag, I’ve done this before a while ago. I love this tag, it’s really nice to look back at how far you’ve gotten since you’ve got started 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Omg, this is the cutest tag. It’s so sweet, and all of your answers were so beautiful. I’m not going to lie I totally got distracted for a intense two minutes at the dog gif running around. It was so cute and I was obsessed. XD ANYWAY, thank you so much for the mention. *computer hug – isn’t as awkward as it seems* You’ve definitely helped make blogging fun as well. Thanks again, and I enjoyed reading this so much. 😀 Now, I must talk myself out of getting distracted by the dog gif again.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 50 posts in 3 months is pretty amazing. Congratulations!
    Thank you for the shout out. You were one of the first bloggers I interacted with as well and it’s been fun.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This is a great tag and this is a lovely post! It’s so important to remember the little things!

    Thank you for mentioning me. I’ll try to get to it this weekend!

    Keep up the wonderful posts~

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

