Books · tags

Harry Potter book tag

Kdrewthebookworm tagged me in this magical HP themed book tag. Thanks so much, Kayla!

Before we begin, I’d like to take this opportunity to wish you all a Happy New Year! Hope you have a fantastical 2017, filled with happiness and delight!

200-1
Happy New Year!

 

 

flagrate.png

A book whose theme you found interesting. but would like to rewrite it
selection-series

I loved the concept, but it could have been better.

 

alohomora.png

The first book in a series that got you hooked.

images-29

It was a beautiful book. Looking forward to Strange the Dreamer.

 

accio.pngA book you wish you could have right now

Download-A-Court-Of-Wings-and-Ruin-Book-Sarah-J-Maas-Pdf-Epub-Ebook-GreenHatWorlds.com_.jpg

Cannot. Wait. For. May 2017.

avadakedavra.pngA killer book. Both senses. Take it as you’d like

The_Hunger_Games.jpg

This book was an unforgettable read. Absolutely killer (in both senses).

confundo.pngA book you found really confusing

51h-jZ-S5HL.jpg

Very, very confusing. Was it a romance or a sci-fi?

epectopatronum.png

Your spirit animal book

Image result for percy jackson book

Happiness and nostalgia.

spetumsemtra.pngA dark and twisted book

No clue.

 

adaasd.pngA book that surprised you in a great way. Reveals to be more than it is

Image result for a court of mist and fury

Never thought it’d become my favourite books of all time when I started reading it. I’ve got so much to say about this book (future post).

capture

nominees

birdie

notsomoderngirl

Mandy

Tiana

teacher of ya

Jessica

Thanks again Kayla!

capture

 

30 thoughts on “Harry Potter book tag

  1. Thank you for tagging me! This tag is a lot of fun! I have previously completed this tag, but I will definitely link you in the post as having tagged me! I really enjoyed reading your answers. πŸ˜ŠπŸ“š

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awh, thanks so much for the tag! This one looks like so much fun – and your answers were as well. πŸ˜€ Your Hunger Games one was spot-on. XD Thanks so much again for the tag (and Happy New Year to you as well – I can’t remember if I actually sent my response or if I mind-responded to you XD)! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

